Links
Contact Us
Contact
Scottish Dancing
Scottish Dancing
Society News
Society News
Society Events
Society Events
Society History
Society History
Home
Home
Wolverhampton & District Caledonian Society
We have various events going

2019

SEPTEMBER

Tour of Wightwick Manor

Wednesday 4th September

Wednesday Dance Class Commences
Wednesday 4th September
(Albert Lawn Tennis Club)

OCTOBER

Cheese & Wine Evening
Saturday 19th October
(Bilbrook Village Hall)

NOVEMBER

St Andrew's Dinner Dance
Saturday 30th November
(South Staffs Golf Club)

DECEMBER

Dance Class End of Term Christmas Party
Wednesday 11th December
(Albert Lawn Tennis Club)

2020

JANUARY

New Year's Party
Saturday 4th January
(Bilbrook Village Hall)


First Dance Class of New Year
Wednesday 8th January
(Albert Lawn Tennis Club)


Burns Night Dinner Dance
Saturday 25th January
(Linden House - Tettenhall Road)

MARCH

Skittles Evening
Saturday 14th March
(Wolverhampton Cricket Club)

APRIL

No Dance Class (Easter Week)
Wednesday 15th April

Social Event
Details to be confirmed


MAY

Dance Class End of Year Party
Wednesday 13th May
(Albert Lawn Tennis Club)

Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 20th May
(Albert Lawn Tennis Club)

JUNE
Summer Lunch

Details to be confirmed